## **Approved SMC Members List**

S.N	SMC Members	Designation in SMC	Remarks
١	His Holiness Mahaswamiji	President	
	President,		
	JSSMVP, Mysore		
2	Dr. C.G Betsurmath	Member	
	Executive Secretary,		
	JSSMVP, Mysore		
3	Sri. H.K Shivananda, IAS (Rted)	Member	
	No. 19, (New No.)		
	2 <sup>nd</sup> Cross, Malleswaram,		
	Bangalore-560003		
4	Sri. S.P. Manjunath	Member	
	Secretary-1,		
	JSSMVP, Mysore		
5	Director	Member	
	Public School Division		
	JSSMVP, Mysore		
6	Smt. Gowri B. Nataraj	Society's	
	Principal,	Nominee for	
	JSS Public School,	teacher in	
	BSK 2 <sup>nd</sup> Stage,	school/ College	
	Bengaluru		
7	Dr. Nagaraja M R	Society's	
	Asst. Professor	Nominee for	
	Akash Medical College	teacher in	
	Devanahalli ,	school/ College	
	Bengaluru		
8	Sri. Yogesh H K	Teacher	
	TGT Science	Member	
	JSS Public School		
	HBR Layout,		
	Bengaluru		
9	Smt. Srividya	Teacher	
	TGT Maths	Member	
	JSS Public School		
	HBR Layout,		
	Bengaluru		
10	Dr. Chandrashekar	Parent Member	
	Diabetician		
	Jakkur Layout		
	Bengaluru		
11	Mrs. Gangabika S	Parent Member	
	Lecturer	, dicili Melliber	
	Govt PU College		
	Kadugodi		
	Bengaluru		

S.N	SMC Members	Designation in SMC	Remarks
12 & 13	Sri. Pathak Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya MG Railways Bengaluru  Smt. Devika Kiran Principal Sindhi High School K K Road. Bengaluru  Smt. Rathnamala Principal HMR PU College Hennur Cross, Bengaluru	CBSE Nominees	Panel of 3 proposed by the society to the CBSE, out o which, 2 will be selected as their representatives Hence the Principal is instructed to propose these to the CBSE
14	Smt. Radha Murthy Principal JSSPS, HBR Layout, Bengaluru	Member Secretary	

Director Public Schools JSS Mahayidya! Mysuru-570 bo